Schachklub Donau
club in Vienna
Venue: open; a page showed it on
Chess: confirmed by evidence of
When to come
Key facts
- Who may come
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- member of Wiener Schachverband 1
Latest evidence
The results pages of the Viennese club championship 2025/2026 list Schachklub Donau in five classes; the latest matches are dated 11 April 2026. The federation's list of 26 September 2026 names the venue where the club plays in 2026/27.
Sources
- www.chess-vienna.at/schachvereine · chess federation
- [1] official · read ·
Vereinslokal: Pensionist*innenklub, Karl-Meißl-Straße 11, 1200 Wien
- [1] official · read ·
- www.chess-unlimited.at/schach-in-wien · register or directory
- [2] secondary · read ·
Klub Karl-Meißl-Straße 11
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1214318.aspx · register or directory
- [3] secondary · read ·
Sg DAW (EloDS:1882, Wtg1: 7 / Wtg2: 26,5)
- [3] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1214316.aspx · register or directory
- [4] secondary · read ·
Sg DAW (EloDS:2154, Wtg1: 12 / Wtg2: 43,5)
- [4] secondary · read ·
- www.chess-vienna.at/dokumente/SpiellokaleVM.pdf · chess federation
- [5] official · read ·
1101: SG DAW
- [5] official · read ·